Boats, Planes, Motorcycles, ATVs, RVs, and all other fun non-automotive vehicles
By Gretch
post em up bitches!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By NSXguy
The first 4-wheeled vehicle I learned to drive was a Ferguson 30 tractor :biggrin:

Once competence was proven, I graduated to a Massey-Ferguson 65 (with power steering!) like the one below but sporting enclosed rear "orchard" fenders;

It was great spending many Summers on a farm in my youth :thumbup:
By NCporsche
73023111-8DE2-4980-A79A-B7FACDCCD29C.jpeg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
By NSXguy
Living in the 'burbs (proving the adage that you can take the boy from the farm but not the farm from the boy), my dad bought a 1935 John Deere Model B tractor which we restored together.
Open a petcock (compression release), kick a little throttle in and spin the flywheel....and that big (coffee-can sized cylinders) TWIN barked to life.
Grab a gear, ease the hand clutch forward and you could boogie all the way up to 7mph or so :rockon:
(photo also swiped from internet)
By amdavid
I like tractors, a lot. I only have 2 acres, but it's enough to need a tractor of some kind. A toy I've yet to obtain. I'm using 2 teenage boys now as a tractor...even though I do most the actual work.

Nice toys boys.
911Königin liked this
By Gretch
By ny991
I’m done with the York rake and now need to put the tiller on to get some more grass in.
By NSXguy
The tractor I probably logged the most hours on was my dad's International Harvester B-275 Diesel, that thing had so much torque that it punched above its weight :burnout:

By Gretch
discing the food plot
amdavid liked this
By amdavid
She's good with a feeler gauge and understanding the rod journal!...love seeing a female work an enGine.
By Scott at Team Harco
She helped me rebuild the carburetor on 'Willy'. :thumbup:

amdavid, SeanR liked this
By sh944